About us

The Language Exepress is an online magazine created by the Foreign Languages Centre and Modern Languages department at the University of Exeter for all students with a passion for foreign languages and cultures.

Our aim is to share our cultural interests and experience in language learning and provide an opportunity for us all to develop our journalistic skills by writing articles in English and the languages we are studying. We also want to show how languages can really enhance our life and accelerate our career through reports from our alumni and staff.

If you would be interested in writing for us about a topic which interests you in your native language or a language you are learning, then please email R.Chatburn@exeter.ac.uk

our team:
Ross Chatburn

Magazine Website Editor

R.Chatburn@exeter.ac.uk

Sonia Cunico

Director of Language Teaching 

S.Cunico@exeter.ac.uk

Juan Garcia-Precedo

Deputy Director of Language Teaching

J.M.Garcia-Precedo@exeter.ac.uk

Bukky Oluseye

Resource Assistant in the FLC
O.Oluseye@exeter.ac.uk

Ayesha Ali

Resource Assistant in the FLC
A.Ali3@exeter.ac.uk

Anastasia Filina

Resource Assistant in the FLC

A.D.Filina@exeter.ac.uk

Isobel Pelling

Resource Assistant in the FLC

I.Pelling@exeter.ac.uk 

Foreign Language Centre

flc-resource@exeter.ac.uk

Queen's Building
University of Exeter
EX4 4QJ

  • Twitter Social Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
join our mailing list for updates on the latest articles
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now